WHY RUDY GIULIANI IS RIGHT

March 14, 2007 at 11:59 pm (POLITICS)

I have never been happier to be a republican. That is because I understand that the 2006 election was not a repudiation of conservatism, nor was it by any means an embrace of liberalism, which has been in retreat for over a quarter of a century. I am optimistic because the republican class of 2008 is the strongest group of individuals to seek the office since Ronald Reagan (George W. Bush, who I find to be a phenomenal president, was not a strong candidate). One of the strongest candidates to ever seek the republican nomination is Rudy Giuliani.

http://www.tygrrrrexpress.com/2007/03/why-rudy-is-right/

6 Comments

  1. Why Rudy Guliani is Right said,

    [...] Good luck Mr. Guliani. You are the right man at the right time…the religious right will understand. Do what you have to do. Then lead us well. The Tygrrrr Express [...]

  2. My Meeting Rudy Giuliani « THE TYGRRRR EXPRESS said,

  3. RJC in DC–Rudy Giuliani « THE TYGRRRR EXPRESS said,

  4. Keif said,

    Nice!!!

    I’m worried about Rudy winning the primary, but not the general. If Rudy doesn’t win the primary, I will need to worry about the general.

  5. Key said,

    I hope Rudy turns the slide around. It makes me nervous!

    BTW, I compiled a list of quotes about Mitt from the NR folks. It seems hard to imagine they would endorse Mitt after saying things like this. Check ‘em out, and post a link to it from your website if you’d like! (I think Mitt is Rudy’s biggest threat.)

    http://keithcu.com/wordpress/?p=35

    BTW, didja see them both on Meet the Press? I thought Rudy kicked ass, but Mitt talked in circles and gave long answers when short answers would have sufficed. Both interviews were enlightening and worth watching…

  6. Rudy Giuliani Must Win « THE TYGRRRR EXPRESS said,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

